2015 Zion Retreat with Bill Bauman
Dec
4
to Dec 7

2015 Zion Retreat with Bill Bauman

This year’s CSL Zion retreat has special significance for the CSL community. Beginning next year, in 2016, the annual CSL Zion retreat will no longer be led by Bill. He has announced that, after Zion 2015, he will no longer lead spiritual retreats so he can “focus on other things between then and whenever I stop being in service.” Click on Bill's photo for details and registration > 

View Event →
Living Compassion: Setting Personal & Professional Boundaries with Cynthia Lane, MA
Mar
30
to Apr 13

Living Compassion: Setting Personal & Professional Boundaries with Cynthia Lane, MA

Three-Part Teleconference on Monday evenings: March 30, April 6 & 13
5-6:30 pm PDT, 6-7:30 pm MDT, 7-8:30 pm CDT, 8-9:30 pm EDT 
Fee: $135 
View / download flyer >

Setting good personal and professional boundaries is an act of compassion that honors and supports everyone involved, including ourselves. However, despite the best intentions, even those who are highly spiritual and deeply compassionate sometimes feel deeply challenged by the process on many levels. Click on Cynthia's photo to learn more >

View Event →
11th Annual Personal Retreat at Zion National Park
Dec
6
to Dec 9

11th Annual Personal Retreat at Zion National Park

The Center for Soulful Living presents Divine Love, Mother Earth and You, a 3 1/2-day retreat in the glorious natural setting of Zion National Park. Facilitated by Cynthia Lane and Denny Unger, the program will include morning and evening sessions with presentations, music and community sharing, and afternoon groups, hikes, movement and more. This year's retreat will immerse you in love, especially miracle-filled and unconditional divine love, Mother Earth's profoundly nourishing and wisdom-filled love we share so abundantly with each other.

View Event →
The Soul of Money Teleconference with W. Scott Erickson
Sep
24
6:00 PM18:00

The Soul of Money Teleconference with W. Scott Erickson

Scott is an original member of CSL’s Enlightened Leadership program. His professional work is focused in healthcare management, primarily through physician group practices. His strengths include the ability to connect people by drawing out the best in each person whether it is by building teams, coaching individuals, or helping organizations develop to the next stage of its potential.

 

View Event →