Back to All Events

October Teleconference

6 pm PDT, 7 pm MDT, 8 pm CDT, 9 pm EDT

Dial 712-432-6100 and enter access code 251849#.

Join surprise guests for a preview of the December Zion Retreat and more for our free monthly teleconference.