Back to All Events

Mary Magdalene's Light Three-part Teleconference with Cynthia Lane


Mary Magdalene's Light and the Birthing of the New Earth/the New You

Life blessed me with two wonderful months in France in 2013. In addition to the extraordinary beauty and fabulous feast for the senses that France provides, I found myself on what I call "the Mary Magdalene trail." This trail was full of unexpected and profoundly transforming gifts, which I am deeply inspired to share. (In fact, I feel somewhat "under orders" to share them. . .and so, this teleconference.)  

 The indescribably brilliant, divine Light that showed up historically as Mary Magdalene is playing a very immediate and powerful role in our current personal and planetary transformation. Among other things, that Light is here for each of us as Grace, to ensure that we enjoy the most expansive, creative, celebratory and personally fulfilling possibilities of the great number that are opening before us right now-and live the full promise of the beautiful new life on Earth as it unfolds its miracles.

The three-part teleconference on Monday evenings, February 17, 24 and March 3, will fill your New Year with wonder-full Grace, peace, inspiration and happiness. I greatly look forward to sharing it with you.

The ninety-minute calls will start at 5:30 PM PST (6:30 PM MST, 7:30 PM CST and 8:30 PM EST). They will all be recorded, in case you have to be late or miss one of the sessions.  

 See flyer for details > 

Contact me anytime with questions:cynthiawrites@msn.com; 505-428-0905.

See www.firstlighttransformations.com for information on my work.

All the best,

Cynthia